The table below includes only option-specific courses. Please refer to the Academic Regulations for information on the possible combinations available within the Faculty of Science.

Compulsory Courses
ADM 1100Introduction to Business Management3 Units
ADM 2313The Entrepreneurial Society3 Units
ADM 3313New Venture Creation3 Units
AHL 3300Creativity and Innovation3 Units
SCI 4910Science Entrepreneurship3 Units
Total: 15 Units